Wig-Wags

Journal of a graduate student in military history and the American Civil War

Link Updates

with one comment

Over the weekend, I added quite a few links to the right navbar which I use to keep myself organized. Here’s a quick run down of several of the new adds. There’s a theme in here somewhere….

  • Links to all state historical societies
  • The Historical Maritime Society
  • Smith’s Master Index to Maritime Museums (WOW!)
  • Portsmouth Historic Dockyards (GO if you get a chance!)
  • Five excellent new links to sites related to slavery filed under “Slavery Links”

slavery-links

Written by Rene Tyree

November 17, 2008 at 8:46 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My daughter read this book — and has told me that I’d enjoy it as well. I’m going to have to get at it now.

    selcom60

    November 21, 2008 at 8:01 am


Leave a Reply

