Wig-Wags

Journal of a graduate student in military history and the American Civil War

Archive for February 6th, 2008

Say wha..?

leave a comment »

I have to chuckle now and then at where some of my posts end up out there in the blogosphere. My book review on Russel Nye’s biography of historian George Bancroft (here), was posted today on……

Drum roll….. 

Sci Fi Book Review

I haven’t quite figured out whether this is a legitimate site but I suspect not. It seems to be one of those post “aggregators” that pull in other people’s blog posts under a provocative title. At least it’s not in the adult category. My rail post (this one) went that direction.

I’d be interested to know from some of you long-time bloggers if this sort of thing just comes with the territory.

Back to Breisach…  Ancient, Medieval, and Modern, Third Edition

R

Written by Rene Tyree

February 6, 2008 at 9:53 pm

Posted in Blogging